What are the five cages in naruto?

The Five Kage refers to all the Kage of the hidden villages from the Five Great Nations in the world of Naruto. They include the Hokage of Konohagakure, the Tsuchikage of Iwagakure, the Kazekage of Sunagakure, the Mizukage of Kirigakure, and the Raikage of Kumogakure.