What is dream not found?

DreamNotFound is the slash ship between Dream and GeorgeNotFound from the Dream SMP fandom. The dream is seen in nearly all of the videos on George's channel and George is featured in over half of Dream's videos. They custom code Minecraft plugins which they use to challenge themselves in Minecraft.