Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How many star wars movies are p. g. thirteen?

1 Answer

The Star Wars saga is an epic space opera film series whose installments, while often dealing with dark subject matters, are suitable for children and adults. Five out of the six original Star Wars movies were rated PG, while Revenge of the Sith was the first to be rated PG-13.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1661006055634) }}

Points points 10

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world