How many star wars movies are p. g. thirteen?

The Star Wars saga is an epic space opera film series whose installments, while often dealing with dark subject matters, are suitable for children and adults. Five out of the six original Star Wars movies were rated PG, while Revenge of the Sith was the first to be rated PG-13.