What's the age rating for outer banks?

Outer Banks is rated TV-MA, which means it's for mature audiences, not for kids. While there isn't much sexuality in the series (aside from some kissing and non-graphic sexual exploration), the series earned its TV-MA rating for strong language and intense violence.