When was michael jordan's first basketball game?

On Oct. 26, 1984, a young basketball player named Michael Jordan stepped onto an NBA court for the first time. Jordan's first game with the Chicago Bulls was a win over the Washington Bullets. The final score of the game was 109-93, and Jordan scored 16 points, with six rebounds and seven assists.