How do i make a pumpkin martini?

according to all recipes dot com, to make a pumpkin spice martini, you would use, 1.5 oz. of vanilla flavored vodka, 1.5 oz. of irish cream liquor and finally 1.5 oz. of pumpkin flavored liquor mix, in a short tumbler glass, with ice and one pinch of cinnamon and a pinch of ground nutmeg.