What temperature does bud light freeze at?

Bud light, like most beers, will freeze solid at temperatures below 25 degrees Fahrenheit, regardless of the alcohol content. As a result, your beer should not be kept too close to freezing, otherwise you may have to deal with exploded cans and bottles during storage.