What happened on february ninth two thousand six?

Some of the things: the US president was George W. Bush, the UK Prime Minister was Tony Blair, Pope Benedict XVI was head of the Catholic Church. Popular videogames were Chameleon: To Dye For! Chamelon Kameleon or Avatar: The Last Airbender.