What is wyatt's real name from zombies two?

Pearce Joza, born September 6, 2002 is an American actor who plays Wyatt in ZOMBIES 2. He is an actor known for "The Purgation", "How to Beat a Bully", and "Boys". He portrays Spyder in "Mech-X4" on Disney XD. He also portrayed Daniel Davenport in Disney's "Lab Rats".