How do you say merry christmas in sign language?

Place right hand over heart. Make a circling motion, moving the hand a little out toward the listener. Then cross your arms, left hand, palm down, under right elbow, right hand with thumb and fingers forming a C. Move right hand in a big arc, keeping right elbow on the flat left hand