Who is astoria greengrass?

Astoria Malfoy was a pure-blood witch. Astoria attended Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. She eventually married Draco Malfoy, who was two years ahead of her and a classmate of Daphne Greengrass, Astoria's older sister.

---

Astoria is the younger sister of Daphne Greengrass. She entered Hogwarts two years after her sister and eventually married Draco Malfoy