Who is fluke the husky?

Fluke Husky, also known as Fluke the Husky, FlukeHusky, or just Fluke, and Skaylez, is an artist, fursuiter, dancer, performer, YouTuber, and U.S Air Force MILFur who lives in the San Francisco Bay Area, California, USA. He is currently engaged to Tirox.