How do you get a -crylic paint out of carpet?

To get acrylic paint off carpet, try using vinegar and soapy water. First, scrape up any excess paint with a spoon or blot it with paper towels. Once you've got most of the paint off, brush the carpet with warm, soapy water. Then, mix 1 part vinegar with 10 parts water and blot any leftover stains.