Who invented skylanders?

Paul Reiche and Fred Ford are the inventors of Skylanders. Paul Reiche is the game designer of the founding duo while Fred Ford is the programmer. They both founded Toys for Bob and Toys for Bob was bought by Activision in 2005. Skylanders is published by Activision.