What happened to chuck todd?

Meet the Press Daily with Chuck Todd will move from MSNBC to the network streaming service NBC News Now. Starting on June 6, 2022, his daily show will stream as Meet the Press Now, marking the latest effort to expand the offerings on the free platform.