What is breakfast at wimbledon?

"Breakfast at Wimbledon" is the tag line for American live television broadcasting of the tennis Championships at Wimbledon which typically begins at 2 pm local time which is 9 am in the Eastern time zone of the United States. The most common snack at Wimbledon is strawberries and cream.