What food do they eat in romania?

The Most Popular Dishes in Romania are Sarmale (Cabbage Rolls) ... Mămăligă (Polenta) ... Mici (Grilled Minced Meat Rolls) ... Ciorbă de burtă (Beef Tripe Soup) ... Pomana Porcului (Honoring The Pig) ... Jumări (Greaves) ... Cozonac (Sweet Bread) ... Drob de miel (Lamb Haggis)