What can copper be used for in minecraft?

Copper Ingots can be used to create the following items: Copper block. Use nine Copper Ingots to create a smooth, solid copper block. Lightning Rod. Place three Copper Ingots on top of each other to create the Lightning Rod. Spyglass. Place one Amethyst Shard on top of two Copper Ingots

---

In vanilla Minecraft, copper's crafting capabilities are very similar to most other metals in the game. Using copper ingots made from copper ore, you can create weapons, armour, and tools. Some Minecraft mods may add to or modify the items that can be crafted with copper.