What are the names of prince?

Prince went by many names over his years in Hollywood, names like: The Artist (Formerly Known as Prince), (TAFKAP) Camille, Joey Coco, The Kid, Alexander Nevermind Jamie Starr, Tora Tora and Christopher Tracy.