What are the measurements of a jigger?

Usually the measurements of a jigger are 1 1/2 ounces in the big cup and 3/4 of an ounce in the small cup.

---

There are two sizes of jiggers available, the most common being 1.5 ounces on one end and .75 ounces on the other. The slightly larger ones are 2 ounce and 1 ounce.