How was apple made?

If you mean the Apple Computers, Inc. it was founded on April 1, 1976, by college dropouts Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak, who brought to the new company a vision of changing the way people viewed computers. They wanted to make computers small enough for people to have them in their homes or offices.