Who has the biggest mouth in the world?

Samantha Ramsdell has a big mouth, and she doesn't care who knows it. The Stamford, Conn., comedian has been awarded the Guinness World Record for "largest mouth gape (female)." Her open maw stretches 6.52 centimetres tall and 14.5 centimetres wide.