What movies was lupita nyong'o in?

Lupita Nyong'o started acting as a teen in Kenya and went on to work behind the scenes of the film The Constant Gardener.Nyong'o went on to earn acclaim for her role as Patsey in 12 Years a Slave (2013), for which she won the 2014 Academy Award for Best Supporting Actress.