What happened to ray rivera?

Ray Rivera got disappeared, The body of Rey Rivera was found on May 24, 2006, inside the historic Belvedere Hotel Although the event was ruled a probable suicide by the Baltimore Police Department, the circumstances of Rivera's death are mysterious and disputed.