What is twisted whiskers?

Based on the popular line of greetings cards, this CGI-animated comedy series features zany cats and dogs in unexpected misadventures. Stretched, squashed and wild-eyed, the characters each have a distinct personality that renders them uniquely offbeat and entertainingly endearing.