How many people have died at six flags?

In 1978, a 20-year-old man died after falling off the Colossus roller coaster in Six Flags Magic Mountain in California. On September 22, 2001, a 16-year-old girl was taken to the hospital and passed away after riding the Batwing ride on Six Flags America in Maryland.