What is chat g. p. t. used for?

“ChatGPT is powered by a large language model, or LLM, meaning it's programmed to understand human language and generate responses based on large corpora of data.”

---

ChatGPT is an AI-powered chatbot developed by OpenAI. It is a language model that was trained on a large dataset, allowing it to generate human-like responses to many questions and prompts. It can be used for various applications, like customer support, information retrieval, & entertainment.