How much does a figerator weigh?

Refrigerators weigh around 300 pounds, give or take 100 pounds, depending on the make and model. The bottom and top freezers types, as well as side by side models, come closest to this average. A small model may be 245 pounds, a medium 315 pounds and a large 420 pounds,