Do you know the mighty pup song?

Mighty Pups, Mighty Pups They're here to save the world Whenever they are needed When things are looking tough Ryder and the Mighty Pups Have the Mighty stuff Chase Skye Rubble Zuma Everest Rocky Marshall No job's too big No pup's too small! Mighty Pups, we're on a roll! So here we go Mighty Pups!