What's the quickest way to the moon?

A ride with NASA, Space X, or any of the other numerous space agencies would be the fastest way. That is if you have a lot of money. After years of waiting, Virgin Galactic is close to flying tourists to the edge of space, but it will cost $250,000 per person.