How can i make myself fall asleep in one minute?

1. Relax your entire face, including the muscles inside your mouth. 2. Drop your shoulders to release the tension and let your hands drop to the side of your body. 3. Exhale, relaxing your chest. 4. Relax your legs. 5. Clear your mind. Within 10 seconds, you should fall asleep!