What's the rarest land animal?

The snow leopard. Currently probably the closest species to extension, the snow leopard has only seven remaining animals in the wild. This is the last generation of snow leopards. The snow leopards are solitary creatures and it takes the females a full two years to raise a cub unlike other cats