What president was a cheerleader?

Actually, four presidents were cheerleaders. George W. Bush cheered in high school and college (Yale). Ronald Reagan was a college cheerleader at Eureka College . Dwight D. Eisenhower was a cheerleader for West Point Academy. Franklin D. Roosevelt was a cheerleader at Harvard College.