What is bubbly water?

Carbonated water is water that has been infused with carbon dioxide gas under pressure. This produces a bubbly drink that's also known as sparkling water, club soda, soda water, seltzer water, and fizzy water. Apart from seltzer water, carbonated waters usually have salt added to improve their taste