What's the second lord of the rings?

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers is the second film in the series.

---

The second book and movie of the lord of the rings series is the Two Towers

---

The second book in The Lord of the Rings trilogy is The Two Towers.

---

The second and more commercially successful adaptation was Peter Jackson's live action The Lord of the Rings film trilogy.The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towersm was the second