What temperature do pork chops have to be at?

Pork chops should be cooked at 350 to 375 degrees until they reach 145 degrees Fahrenheit internal temperature

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).