Is texas a no fault divorce state?

The grounds for a no-fault divorce in Texas are: insupportability (otherwise known as irreconcilable differences) or living apart without cohabilitation for at least three years. Potential fault grounds include cruelty, adultery, felony conviction, abandonment, and confinement in a mental hospital.