How do you roast small potatoes?

Make sure potatoes are all about the same size. Toss potatoes with some olive oil, garlic, rosemary, sea salt, & pepper in a bowl until covered evenly. Transfer to a rimmed baking sheet. Roast in 400 degree oven for about 20 minutes, or until fork tender. Turn every 5 minutes to prevent burning.