When did b. c. arce come out?

The very first V.C.R. was made by The Ampex Corporation in 1956 but was very expensive. The V.H.S. V.C.R. that we all know of was introduced by the J.V.C. company in Japan in nineteen seventy-six. It was sold in the U.S. the following year.