How long does it take to deep fry chicken livers?

To make sure Chicken Livers are fully cooked when deep frying; prepare the livers and coat with your choice and style of breading, preheat a deep fryer, or deep pot, with oil to 350 degrees, then fry the chicken livers for three to four minutes per side, or when they are a nice golden brown.