Tell me about the new zodiac sign?

there's a new 13th astrological sign now: Ophiuchus. Those born between Nov. 29 to Dec. 17, are now Ophiuchus-es. According to NASA Ophiuchus is a large constellation straddling the celestial equator. Its name is the Greek Ophioukhos; "serpent-bearer", and represented as a man grasping a snake.