Who gave harry the cloak of invisibility?

In the first book of the series, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, headmaster Albus Dumbledore gives Harry an invisibility cloak which belonged to Harry’s deceased father.

---

headmaster Albus Dumbledore