Has anthony davis been traded?

The New Orleans Pelicans have agreed in principle to trade Anthony Davis to the Los Angeles Lakers in exchange for Brandon Ingram, Lonzo Ball, Josh Hart and draft picks. The teams can make the trade official by July 6, 2019 when the NBA's moratorium on free agent signings is lifted.

---

Yes, to the Pelicans