What is the order of the series last kids on earth?

Here are the books in Max Brallier's Last Kids on Earth series: The Last Kids on Earth, The Zombie Parade, The Nightmare King, The Cosmic Beyond, The Midnight Blade, Junes Wild Flight, The Skeleton Road, & The Doomsday Race.