Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What is the order of the series last kids on earth?

1 Answer

Here are the books in Max Brallier's Last Kids on Earth series: The Last Kids on Earth, The Zombie Parade, The Nightmare King, The Cosmic Beyond, The Midnight Blade, Junes Wild Flight, The Skeleton Road, & The Doomsday Race.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1653243547824) }}

Points points 22

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world