Was drew carey's girlfriend murdered?

Drew Carey's old fiance, Amie Harwick, well-known marriage and family therapist, died of blunt force injuries to her head and torso after being attacked at her Hollywood Hills home over the weekend, Los Angeles County coroner said Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Another old boyfriend has been arrested.