What's the three different sizes of a unicycle?

Unicycles actually come in 12 different sizes: 12 inches, 16 in., 18 in., 20 in., 24 in., 26 in., Muni 19/20 inches, Muni 24 in., Muni 27.5 in., Muni 29 in., 36 in., and "Giraffes!"