When is a million little things coming back on?

A Million Little Things season 5 has been confirmed by ABC. Unfortunately, there’s currently no specific premiere date.

---

Previous seasons of A Million Little Things, with the only exception of Season 3, premiered in September on ABC. However, the fifth season, isn’t on the fall schedule. It is expected to premiere in early 2023.