Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does flour contain gluten?


Some do but not all. Gluten is a protein found in wheat, barley, rye and triticale (a cross between wheat and rye. Rice, soy, oat, corn, potato and bean flours are all Gluten-free flours.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635380421226) }}

LIVE
Points points 15
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE