Who is c. three p. o. and r. two d. two?

C 3 P O and R2D2 are two droids from the Star Wars saga. They were purchased by Luke Skywalker's uncle and ended up being close companions to Luke Skywalker throughout the movies. C 3 P O was portrayed by Anthony Daniels while R2D2 was portrayed by Kenny Baker.