Who is billie eyeless?

Billie Eilish, born December 18, 2001, is a young American singer and songwriter. Eilish has received several accolades, including seven Grammy Awards, two American Music Awards, one Guinness World Record, three MTV Video Music Awards, and two Brit Awards.